person on computer

About Us

We are the official regional service commission for Southeast New Brunswick, providing services to Westmorland and Albert counties for sustainable, long-term progress.

We’re working toward thriving communities

The Leadership Team

Roland LeBlanc

Chief Executive Officer

Stephanie Thorne

Chief Financial Officer

Francesco Calazzo

Regional Economic Development General Manager

Sebastian Hultberg

Director of Solid Waste Services

Sébastien Doiron

Director of Planning

Marc Landry

Director of Regional Projects

Tasha Laroche

Director of Community & Social Development

Genevieve Alderson

Director of Communications