Search Login Contact Français

The planning branch of the Southeast Regional Service Commission is responsible for all development and planning in Westmorland and Albert counties, excluding the cities of Moncton and Dieppe. This area includes 12 municipalities and 24 local service districts. The services we provide include, but are not limited to, the issuance of building permits, processing variance applications, providing recommendations on municipal/rural plans and zoning amendment requests, and providing the public with information on zoning and permitted land uses and requirements within these zones.